Oon of the Wheel Warriors


6 responses to “Oon of the Wheel Warriors

  1. I don’t know this character, Ras, but then I was an old lady by then. 😉 He’s cute, but looks worried. Am I missing something? You’re another amazing digital artist. Great little ‘toon!

    • That character is from the cartoon series Wheel Warriors and thanks for your compliments. But I am no digital artist, I actually draw the character first, color it with my markers and pens. Then scan it into the computer and if the colors are not as bright then I use paint yes ‘paint’ nothing advance and I spend hours covering the original colors. However my preference is to not use paint but it makes some of my work looks more cartoony. What I am going to next time is to put up the original and if I use paint put that one up as well. Also I think I should mention that I am self taught I am just making it up as I go along so I am honored to have real artist like yourself, Deb and others commenting on my art work I really appreciate it and it means the world to me.

    • Yes that is Oon from way back in the day when I was a kid in the 90’s. Thanks and I will. It was your suggestion that made me do this and the Simpsons. By the way next week I will be posting Marge Simpson. Have a good day 🙂

Drop a line

