A Simple Sketch entitled Fishes Far Away From The Sea


12 responses to “A Simple Sketch entitled Fishes Far Away From The Sea

  1. Oh!!! This line of fish is so cool. I hope you will frame it because they are all keepers! 😉 You have amazing talents that I’m so glad I’m getting to see and appreciate.

  2. That an excellent job you did there on all four fish! I hope you plan on keep this one for a long while. I’m thinking one day you might want to add more to used area one day…maybe a shoreline.
    You have a wonderful day!
    Hugs, xx

    • Yes I will keep it and think about what additions I can make. But i like it with all that whiteness around it. Like they are all alone in the world or that something is missing, water?

Drop a line

